Sister Act!

Well this time I have really done it, I have excelled, beat my personal best…. The mother of hangover’s has been achieved.

I have been bed ridden all day, watching countless episodes of Come Dine With Me, Blindspot, Tina and Bobby and now I have started a new series call ‘Bull’ on Fox its very good, worth a watch.. Well I think it is – I don’t really know what is going on today.

I feel like I am on another planet! hahah!

Whilst thinking the day was the worst day ever. My day was saved by Sister, she flung open the door holding a carrier bag of dreams. The best hangover cure ever, Doritos and Dairy Lea and not forgetting the Chocolate fingers! What a winner. She deserves a medal.

16298542_10158100510725534_4619522398908316696_n

I do have to say I actually can’t wait to go on holiday to chill out for two weeks, recharge and get some sun on my skin. I have been looking at some new restaurant’s to try. I have found some new gems that we haven’t tried before, you should see the food pics, seriously…..  You should see what they have on offer, top quality food for peanuts.

A Reverie – https://www.facebook.com/areveriegoa/

 

Antares Restaurant & Beach Club – https://www.facebook.com/antaresgoa/

Look could you get any better…. Hopefully they live up to the pics.

Tonight is going to the Voice and bed for me. absolutely shattered.

 

Leave a Reply

