Total wipeout…

So yesterday totally wiped me out sunstroke…

There has been such a breeze here the last two days, the wind is blowing, the sea is is like a wave machine, you don’t realise you can get burnt the way I did…

I would say I sat in the sun for an hour or two totally fine, decided to do last half hour tan push about 4.30 and bang! Burnt to a crisp…

Shakes, cold, headache! Totally wiped me out! 

Must have been ill, didn’t even manage dinner! 


Look at the state of my wind swept hair!!! 

So today I am tucked away in the shade under an umbrella about to have a snooze, so I am raring to go tomorrow.

We are going to another fabulous new restaurant tonight which again I am excited about. I’ll share the snaps later or tomorrow.

Have a lovely Tuesday! 🌞

2 thoughts on “Total wipeout…”

Leave a Reply

